Little Warriors

Our Team

Laurie

Executive Director, Little Warriors

laurie@littlewarriors.ca

Dr. Wanda Polzin

Clinical Director, Be Brave Ranch

wanda@littlewarriors.ca

Shannon

Communications/Fund Development
Prevent It! Lead

shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Megan

Operations Support/Prevent It! Coordinator

megan@littlewarriors.ca

Jane

Prevent It! Program Coordinator, Calgary and Southern Alberta

jane@littlewarriors.ca

Karen

Administration Coordinator

karen@littlewarriors.ca

Leila

Accountant

accounting@littlewarriors.ca 



s2Member®