Little Warriors

Our Team

Laurie

Executive Director, Little Warriors

laurie@littlewarriors.ca

Dr. Jacqui Linder

Clinical Director, Be Brave Ranch

Michelle

Executive Assistant

michelle@littlewarriors.ca

Shannon

Communications/Community Relations
Prevent It! Lead

shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Bronwyn

Prevent It! Program Coordinator, Edmonton, Northern Alberta, BC, SK, MB
Volunteer Coordinator

bronwyn@littlewarriors.ca

Jane

Prevent It! Program Coordinator, Calgary and Southern Alberta

jane@littlewarriors.ca

Karen

Administration Coordinator

karen@littlewarriors.ca

Leila

Accountant

accounting@littlewarriors.ca 



s2Member®