Little Warriors

Contact

Little Warriors is accountable and responsible for providing supportive listening and direct referral information. Little Warriors DOES NOT provide counselling, personal opinion or personal advice unless children are enrolled in the Be Brave Ranch program. We are committed to the awareness, prevention and treatment of child sexual abuse.

To report child sexual abuse please call your local police department and child and family social services. Please be aware that it is our and your legal duty to report all suspicions of child sexual abuse. If you are reporting a historical case of childhood sexual abuse and there are no children in current danger, please call the police department in the region where the abuse occurred.

Contact Information:

Little Warriors / Be Brave Ranch
PO Box 92507
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X4

Phone:  780.922.9010         Toll Free: 1.855.922.9010     Fax: 1.888.776.5635

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM MST 

General Inquiries for Little Warriors and the Be Brave Ranch: info@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Workshop Inquiries: preventit@littlewarriors.ca

Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@littlewarriors.ca

Donations, Partnerships, Third Party Fundraising Events: shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Communications/Media Requests: shannon@littlewarriors.ca

 

Little Warriors Staff: 

Little Warriors CEO: Laurie laurie@littlewarriors.ca

Communications/Events/Donations: Shannon shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Program Coordinator (Edmonton, Northern Alberta, BC, SK, MB, ON): Megan megan@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Program Coordinator (Calgary and Southern Alberta): Jane jane@littlewarriors.ca

Operations Support: Megan megan@littlewarriors.ca

Administration Coordinator: Karen karen@littlewarriors.ca

Accountant: Leila accounting@littlewarriors.ca

 

 



s2Member®