Little Warriors

Our Team

Little Warriors Staff

Little Warriors CEO: Laurie laurie@littlewarriors.ca

Be Brave Ranch Clinical Director: Wanda wanda@littlewarriors.ca

Communications/Events/Donations: Shannon shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Program Coordinator (Edmonton, Northern Alberta, BC, SK, MB, ON): Bronwyn bronwyn@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Program Coordinator (Calgary and Southern Alberta): Jane jane@littlewarriors.ca

Operations Support: Miranda miranda@littlewarriors.ca

Administration Coordinator: Karen karen@littlewarriors.ca

Be Brave Ranch Information and Intake: info@littlewarriors.ca

Accountant: Leila accounting@littlewarriors.ca

Be Brave Ranch Clinical Team



s2Member®