Little Warriors is accountable and responsible for providing supportive listening and direct referral information. Little Warriors DOES NOT provide counselling, personal opinion or personal advice unless children, teens or families are enrolled in the Be Brave Ranch program.

We are committed to the awareness, prevention and treatment of child sexual abuse.

To report child sexual abuse please call your local police department and child and family social services. Please be aware that it is our and your legal duty to report all suspicions of child sexual abuse. If you are reporting a historical case of childhood sexual abuse and there are no children in current danger, please call the police department in the region where the abuse occurred.

Contact Information

Address:
Little Warriors / Be Brave Ranch
PO Box 3184, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2T2

Little Warriors (Calgary Office)
PO Box 73166, Calgary, Alberta T2W 6E4

Phone: 780.922.9010

Toll Free: 1.855.922.9010

Fax: 1.888.776.5635

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM MST

General Inquiries for Little Warriors and the Be Brave Ranch: info@littlewarriors.ca

Donations, Partnerships, Third Party Fundraising Events, Education, Communications/Media Requests: shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Workshop Inquiries: preventit@littlewarriors.ca

Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@littlewarriors.ca

Little Warriors Staff:

Little Warriors CEO:
Jennifer Martin jennifer.martin@littlewarriors.ca

Executive Support Specialist to CEO:
Jennifer Boissonneault Jennifer.Boissonneault@littlewarriors.ca

Clinical Director, Be Brave Ranch:
Dr. Wanda Polzin Holman wanda@littlewarriors.ca

Reception/Clinical Program Administrative Support:
Madison Potvin madison.potvin@littlewarriors.ca

Donations/Partnerships/Communications/Events/Education
Sr. Director of Engagement:
Shannon Phelan – shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Senior Philanthropy Officer
Cyndi Matthews –  cyndi.matthews@littlewarriors.ca

Senior Philanthropy Officer 
Kyla Martin –  kyla.martin@littlewarriors.ca

Events and Special Projects Coordinator
Kelsey Watt –  kelsey.watt@littlewarriors.ca

Be Brave Ranch and Be Brave Bridge Staff/Intake: info@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Workshop Information/Requests: preventit@littlewarriors.ca 

Prevent It! Program Coordinator:
Jane – jane@littlewarriors.ca

Director of Operations, Be Brave Ranch:
Kris Hagerman kris.hagerman@littlewarriors.ca

Operations Support/Human Resources:
Miranda – miranda@littlewarriors.ca

Engagement and Special Projects Coordinator
Janis Bernal janis.bernal@littlewarriors.ca

Accountant:
Leila – accounting@littlewarriors.ca

Finance Assistant:
Karen – karen@littlewarriors.ca