Little Warriors is accountable and responsible for providing supportive listening and direct referral information. Little Warriors DOES NOT provide counselling, personal opinion or personal advice unless children, teens or families are enrolled in the Be Brave Ranch program.

We are committed to the awareness, prevention and treatment of child sexual abuse.

To report child sexual abuse please call your local police department and child and family social services. Please be aware that it is our and your legal duty to report all suspicions of child sexual abuse. If you are reporting a historical case of childhood sexual abuse and there are no children in current danger, please call the police department in the region where the abuse occurred.

Contact Information

Address:
Little Warriors / Be Brave Ranch
PO Box 3184, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2T2

Little Warriors (Calgary Office)
PO Box 73166, Calgary, Alberta T2W 6E4

May 2024 – Please note we are having issues with our phones. We are very responsive to emails so if you need to reach someone right away email info@littlewarriors.ca. We are working on getting our phones fixed as soon as possible. 

Phone: 780.922.9010

Toll Free: 1.855.922.9010

Fax: 1.888.776.5635

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM MST

General Inquiries for Little Warriors and the Be Brave Ranch: info@littlewarriors.ca

Donations, Partnerships, Third Party Fundraising Events, Education, Communications/Media Requests: shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Prevent It! Workshop Inquiries: preventit@littlewarriors.ca

Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@littlewarriors.ca

Little Warriors Staff:

Little Warriors CEO:
Jennifer Martin jennifer.martin@littlewarriors.ca

Executive and Clinical Support Specialist:
Jennifer Boissonneault Jennifer.Boissonneault@littlewarriors.ca

Clinical Director, Be Brave Ranch:
Dr. Wanda Polzin Holman wanda@littlewarriors.ca

Donations/Partnerships/Communications/Events/Education
Sr. Director of Engagement:
Shannon Phelan – shannon@littlewarriors.ca

Senior Director of Philanthropy
Renee Giroux-Wyton renee.giroux-wyton@littlewarriors.ca

Senior Philanthropy Officer
Cyndi Matthews –  cyndi.matthews@littlewarriors.ca

Events and Special Projects Coordinator
Kelsey Watt –  kelsey.watt@littlewarriors.ca